• 2007 Lexus IS250

    73 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Price
    Power / Performance
    Fuel Economy
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (29)

  • Sep 2021
    I find this vehicle perfect for small family and really classy without being overly bulky to find wider parking places in public parking areas. This car also have enough security feature, classy interiors, good hooks for child seats and nice safety rating. I hope this helps.
    —Tatsat M - 2007 Lexus IS 250
  • Jul 2021
    Great second car with plenty of power.
    —Tony B - 2007 Lexus IS250 VER S
  • May 2021
    Very good car
    —Walter F - 2007 Lexus IS 250 Version S Black Leather
  • May 2021
    Decided to purchase the Lexus IS250 as my son drives the Lexus IS350 model and it has proven to be an excellent vehicle. On researching the model, it came out as my number one for reliability, style, comfort and fitted well into my price bracket.
    —Clare J - 2007 Lexus IS 250 Version L Leather Paddle Shift
  • May 2021
    A compact car with an incredibly smooth ride. Power where you need it and loads extremely comfortable.
    —Kelly-Anne P - 2007 Lexus IS 250
  • May 2021
    So far so good. Totally fine. love all features about my car & super comfy too :)
    —Marino L - 2007 Lexus IS250
  • Apr 2021
    Like It
    —Rajwinder S - 2007 Lexus IS250 Version S
  • Mar 2021
    The dashboard interior cover is very susceptible to scratches and damage especially when it heats up after having been in the sun. There is not a lot of room in the back seats for passengers, but if you are looking for a car suitable for one or two people it is brilliant. Other than that, the car drives beautifully and has enough pick-up and power to make the ride enjoyable. You get a lot of car for what you pay!
    —Benjamin C - 2007 Lexus IS 250 Version L
  • Feb 2021
    I love the lexus it runs very well and is smooth to drive. It handles the road really well and I feel safe driving it.
    —Cody H - 2007 Lexus Is250
  • Jan 2021
    Very nice car with lots of features.
    —WILLIAM P - 2007 Lexus IS250
  • Dec 2020
    The vehicle's performance is good . Made for comfort. All in all a great vehicle
    —Himiona T - 2007 Lexus IS 250
  • Oct 2020
    Everything is Great and a good experience
    —Mark H - 2007 Lexus IS 250 18" MAGS, TIDY
  • Sep 2020
    good
    —Amrik S - 2007 Lexus IS250
  • Aug 2020
    Very well groomed, it's a gorgeous car, and we are so happy with our purchase!
    —MARTHINUS F - 2007 Lexus IS 250
  • Jun 2020
    It is very smooth to ride, good fuel consumption reasonable for the power it offers, it is also very comfortable and beautiful inside. If you want power, class and comfort this is your car
    —Juan M - 2007 Lexus IS250
  • Jun 2020
    Luxury plus reliable car
    —Jaskaran S - 2007 Lexus IS250
  • Jun 2020
    Nice smooth low ks
    —DAVID A - 2007 Lexus IS250
  • Mar 2020
    Sporty and we both enjoy driving - this car is medium wheel base for parking and we have thoroughly enjoyed this so far.
    —Bethell T - 2007 Lexus IS250
  • Dec 2019
    Very smooth to drive, comfy seats they are firm but not to hard. The car will automatically unlock when you go to grab the door handle (obviously you will need to have the key on you so the car can sense it) also if you walk past it with the key in your pocket/hand there is a light on the wing mirrors the will come on as you walk past.
    —Trevor E - 2007 Lexus IS 250
  • Dec 2019
    I have no complaints. I was not looking for a Lexus so I am very impressed and happy with the performance of the car.
    —Glen A - 2007 Lexus IS250
1 to 20 of 29 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

×