• 2013 Subaru XV

    270 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Price
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (98)

  • Jul 2021
    Looks good for it’s age, great safety features
    —JUST REESE LIMITED - 2013 Subaru XV 2.0i-L 4WD Hybrid EyeSight
  • Jul 2021
    Great car for the mileage. Very happy with it.
    —Garry P - 2013 SUBARU Xv HATCH 2.0I L AUTO
  • Jul 2021
    Great car it is a good all-rounder. Seen many complaints about boot size but I have not found this an issue even to carry my mountain bike in if there is only two people.
    —Benjamin C - 2013 Subaru XV Eyesight
  • Jul 2021
    Great size SUV without getting too big. Quick off the mark and good on fuel economy
    —Kathryn T - 2013 Subaru XV 2.0I-L EYESIGHT 4WD
  • Jul 2021
    nice car
    —Mildred S - 2013 Subaru XV 2.0I-L EYESIGHT 4WD
  • Jun 2021
    Love the car exactly what we thought our big car would be. Spacious and fuel efficient
    —Sandeep M - 2013 Subaru XV Hybrid 2.0i-L Eyesight
  • Jun 2021
    Average power, but a nice sized med SUV
    —Tania R - 2013 Subaru XV Hybrid 4WD
  • Jun 2021
    Drives like a race car on corners: Very very pleased with how buy: Fuel saving Amazing : Very impressived All round
    —William B - 2013 Subaru XV Hybrid AWD
  • Jun 2021
    Wife loves it
    —Graham R - 2013 Subaru XV 2.0 AWD
  • Jun 2021
    Great car, easy to drive
    —Kay F - 2013 Subaru XV 2.0I-L EYESIGHT 4WD LEATHER
  • May 2021
    Very nice car with all the bells and whistles.
    —Richard L - 2013 Subaru XV 2.0i 4WD
  • May 2021
    It is not a hybrid in the Toyota Prius sense, but it is a great technology and the switch from engine to motor is seamless. Very economical for a vehicle of this type.
    —Tetsushi T - 2013 Subaru XV Hybrid 2.0i-L Eyesight
  • Apr 2021
    Best car ever
    —PHILIP L - 2013 Subaru Xv
  • Apr 2021
    The boot has so much more room than you think it has!
    —Kelly-Anne A - 2013 Subaru XV HYBRID 2.0I-L EYESIGHT
  • Apr 2021
    Nice car...fuel economy and with AA apraisal.
    —Ulysis M - 2013 Subaru XV 2.0iL 4WD Eyesight
  • Apr 2021
    We are super impressed with the car and it meets all our expectations of what we needed for a vehicle.
    —Jason L - 2013 Subaru XV 2.0I-L EYESIGHT 4WD
  • Apr 2021
    As move more towards economic & reliability, I would not hesitant to recommend this model, Hybrid model.
    —Hartianto S - 2013 Subaru XV 2.0i-L 4WD Hybrid EyeSight
  • Mar 2021
    Love my new XV, it is everything I expected and more.
    —Samantha N - 2013 Subaru XV 2.0L
  • Mar 2021
    In just one week using it I feel I’m driving a safety and confortable car.
    —Federico C - 2013 Subaru XV 2.0I 4WD Cruise Control
  • Mar 2021
    Really nice safety features. Fuel economy is not bad still bit less compare to Toyota hybrid car
    —Krunal P - 2013 Subaru XV HYBRID 2.0I-L EYESIGHT 4WD
41 to 60 of 98 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next 

×