• 2017 Toyota CHR

    561 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Price
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (156)

  • Mar 2023
    Love the safety features, fuel efficiency & relialibility
    —MARISSA V - 2017 Toyota C-HR G
  • Mar 2023
    One of my favorite things about the CH-R is how Toyota has made budget materials feel and look more premium, keeping the experience upscale without inflating the price.Best car under this category which i could say in terms of milage , built , looks and features .
    —Nishan M - 2017 Toyota C-HR 1.8 G Hybrid
  • Mar 2023
    Stylish, compact, easy to use. Super happy with it!
    —Samuel R - 2017 Toyota C-HR S HYBRID
  • Mar 2023
    Great car in our experience so far. Fuel efficient and a nice drive.
    —Giselle B - 2017 Toyota C-HR Hybrid S
  • Mar 2023
    It’s a lovely wee car. Super happy with it. Especially all the safety features and fuel economy.
    —Justine M - 2017 Toyota C-HR HYBRID G
  • Feb 2023
    The C-HR is a very economical yet powerful car. The japanese variant is more appealing in terms of economy compared to NZ new models with turbo. Quite zippy mid sized SUV for a small practical family. Highly recommend if you wanting to go hybrid and want style and class.
    —Awishna P - 2017 Toyota C-HR S Bluetooth/Nav
  • Feb 2023
    It's economical, spacious, easy to manage, and features are quite easy to learn and understand
    —Karanjot K - 2017 Toyota C-HR G
  • Feb 2023
    Awesome fuel efficiency costing me just under a third of the total price travelling back to Marlborough.
    —Philip T - 2017 Toyota C-HR HYBRID G LED Edition
  • Jan 2023
    A great economy vehicle nice to drive around the city a great car with a good stylish vibe.
    —Rodney P - 2017 Toyota C-HR 1.8G Hybrid 3YearWarrantyFree
  • Jan 2023
    very nice car to drive and very comfortable and save on petrol
    —Sheril G - 2017 Toyota C-HR HYBRID G Spec
  • Jan 2023
    The toyota CHR hybrid is very fuel economy and has lot of safety features..
    —Bryan S - 2017 Toyota C-HR
  • Dec 2022
    Very spacious and comfortable inside which was a pleasant unexpected surprise. Hybrid very economical. VERY HAPPY 👍
    —Cheryl P - 2017 Toyota C-HR Hybrid G
  • Dec 2022
    Great car but if planed for lots of space then would probably get something bigger but for us it is perfect It a car that we use every day and is very good on fuel consumption Perfect for us
    —Dwayne L - 2017 Toyota C-HR G BLACK LEATHER
  • Dec 2022
    It's a good economical car.
    —Mahzabeen K - 2017 Toyota C-HR 1.2PT/CVT
  • Dec 2022
    Its really good im happy
    —RIO J - 2017 Toyota C-HR HYBRID
  • Dec 2022
    Nice and comfy
    —Jesiel R - 2017 Toyota C-HR G BLACK FULL LEATHER
  • Nov 2022
    Great Car, very reliable fuel economy
    —Rich B - 2017 Toyota C-HR HYBRID
  • Nov 2022
    Love this car. Super comfy and fuel efficient.
    —brittany D - 2017 Toyota C-HR 1.8L HYBRID
  • Nov 2022
    The Toyota C-HR drives smoothly and is very comfortable. I often get a sore back sitting in cars but so far my back has been great. An awesome car!
    —Michaela W - 2017 Toyota C-HR HYBRID G Spec LED Edition
  • Nov 2022
    No complaints i love the car.
    —CHERRYLEN S - 2017 Toyota C-hr G TRD SPORTIVO
81 to 100 of 156 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×